Tuesday July 7th 2015

Archived news

IEEE UK and Ireland Electromagnetic Compatibility Chapter

Hot news

IEEE EMC Society

IEEE  event notice: 2013 Christmas meeting

You are invited to attend the forthcoming morning EMC Chapter AGM and/or the afternoon open event; various topics will be discussed.

For event information, please visit the event page: http://ieee-ukandireland.org/events?regevent_action=register&event_id=161&name_of_event=EMC%20Soc%20Christmas%20Meeting


EMC Society UK and Ireland Chapter Officers and Committee Membership as from 1st Jan 2012, determined at the last  AGM on 14th December 2011.

Paul Vertannes, Chairman,  pav2@lucent.com

Alan Warner, Vice Chairman, Asst. Membership Sec,  aws-emc@talktalk.net

Tony Swainson, Secretary,  tony.swainson@ieee.org

Roy Ediss, Treasurer, Events Coordinator,   roy.ediss@ieee.org

Brian Jones, Presentation & Speaker Coordinator,   emc@brianjones.co.uk

Paul Duxbury,    paul.duxbury@cst.com

Alyse Coates,

Dave Want,

Christos Christopoulos,    christos.christopoulos@nottingham.ac.uk

Hoon Siew,   whsiew@ieee.org

Adrian Monk,

Nigel Carter,